Album: Wheels of Impermanence (2012)

Song: Compass

Bitrate: 64kbps

Plays: 2,225 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist



Lyrics Video:

HEAVEN'S CRY -- which consists of Pierre St-Jean (vocals/guitar), Sylvain Auclair (vocals/bass), Eric Jarrin (guitar, ex-Despised Icon) and René Lacharité (drums) -- is scheduled to headline the opening night of the ProgPower Europe festival in the Netherlands on October 5th. The band, which formed in the early '90s, last played the festival 10 years ago in support of their acclaimed DVS release "Primal Power Addiction," which also earned the band spots supporting Anvil, Planet X, Nightwish and more. After a seven-year hiatus, the group reformed in 2011 and soon began writing what would become "Wheels of Impermanence."